Monday, May 7, 2018

Blog Tour: I Dare You by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Friday, May 4, 2018

Buzzword ReadAThon TBR | May 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Most Anticipated Adult Reads | May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Most Anticipated YA Reads | May 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

May TBR

Friday, April 27, 2018

March 2018 Library Haul

Monday, April 23, 2018

March 2018 Book Haul

Friday, April 20, 2018

Book Series I Have Finished

Monday, April 16, 2018

Top 5 Books I Read this Quarter | Winter 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

5 Star Predictions | Spring 2018

© Kendra Loves Books. Made with love by The Dutch Lady Designs.